Our People

Raida Abuizam

Raida Abuizam, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Accreditation, Assessment and Graduate Studies


abuizam@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2198

Hammond, Lawshe Building 346C

Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs


vcaa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2446

Michael D. Bourgeois

Executive Director and Chief Data Strategist, Institutional Research


Laws 246

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Continuing Lecturer in History


mbconnol@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5777

Westville, Schwarz Hall 210 C

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence Professor of Education


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond, Gyte 140

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; Professor of Biological Sciences


cholford@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2446

Hammond Campus, LAWS 346
Westville Campus, SWRZ 150

Joy Colwell

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

Laws 242

Niaz Latif, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Technology


nlatif@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3251

Hammond Campus, ANDR 202

Maja Marjanovic

Director, Research and Sponsored Programs


maja.marjanovic@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4131

Laws 238

Catharine Olsen

Executive Assistant to the ProvostĀ and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


olsen48@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2447