Our People

Raida Abuizam

Raida Abuizam, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


abuizam@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2198

Anderson Building 362 (Hammond)

Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs


vcaa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2446

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer in History


mbconnol@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5777

Westville, TECH 318

PNW placeholder image

Debra Grant

Interim Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


dlgrant@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2468

GYTE 181

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond – Gyte 134

Dr. Kenneth C. Holford

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Chancellor-Elect and Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


cholford@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2446

Hammond Campus, LAWS 346
Westville Campus, SWRZ 150

Fanny Ilievski headshot

Fanny Ilievski

Institutional Effectiveness & Accreditation Coordinator


filievsk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2239

LAWS 238-A

LaShawn Jones

LaShawn Jones

Director, University Library


joneslm@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2138

SULB and LSF

Joy Colwell, J.D.

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

Hammond, Lawshe 212

Niaz Latif

Niaz Latif, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Commercialization and Research | Executive Director, Commercialization and Manufacturing Excellence Center


nlatif@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8092

Lawshe Building 205 (Hammond)