Our People

PNW placeholder image

Liliana Andarcia

Alumni and Strategic Events Coordinator


liliana.andarcia@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2308

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer in History


mbconnol@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5777

Westville, Schwarz Hall 210 C

Kris Flazone Headshot

Kris Falzone

Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications


kfalzone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2217

Ashlery Headshot

Ashley Gerodimos

Executive Director of the Alumni Community and Strategic Events


Ashley.Gerodimos@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5307

Lisa Goodnight is pictured.

Lisa Goodnight Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement, Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Chief of Staff


Lisa.Goodnight@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2323

Kara Griffin Headshot

Kara Griffin

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor


kara.griffin@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3252

Amy Hemingway

Amy Hemingway

Development Operations Manager


amheming@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2915

Natalie Connors

Executive Director for Employer Engagement and Development Operations


Catherine Olsen Headshot

Catharine Olsen

Interim Senior Executive Assistant to the Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives


olsen48@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2370

Matthew Wells

Matthew Wells

Associate Vice Chancellor for External Engagement and Development


matthew.wells@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8090

Lawshe 328