Our People

Christopher Belous

Christopher K. Belous, PhD

Associate Professor, Director of the Couple and Family Therapy Center


ckb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2938

Hammond, IBCC 1028

Lana Bilyk

Lana Bilyk

Advisor


lbilyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2561

Gyte Building, Room 171G

Ralph Cherry

Ralph Cherry

Associate Professor of Sociology


cherry@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2575

Hammond Campus, Porter Hall 216C

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Continuing Lecturer in History


mbconnol@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5777

Westville, Schwarz Hall 210 C

Cezara Crisan

Cezara O. Crisan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology


CRISANC@PNW.EDU

(219) 989-2863

Hammond Campus, Porter Building 216 A

Anne Edwards

Anne B. Edwards, Ph.D., CFLE

Associate Professor of Human Development & Family Studies Coordinator


abedward@pnw.edu

(219) 989 - 8439

Hammond, Porter Building, room 211D

Christopher Georgeff

Christopher Georgeff, M.S.

Continuing Lecturer


georgeff@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2384

Kevin Hynes

Kevin C. Hynes, PhD, LMFT

Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy


hynesk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2587

Hammond, IBCC 1034

Hubert Izienicki

Hubert Izienicki, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology


hizienic@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5658

Westville, Schwarz Hall, Room 30E

Nicky Ali Jackson

Nicky Ali Jackson

Coordinator, Criminal Justice program


fjackson@pnw.edu

219-989-2384 (Department)