Biological Sciences

Image of John Durocher.

John J. Durocher, Ph.D., ACSM-EP, CSCS

Nils K. Nelson Endowed Professor of Health Studies


jjduroch@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2625

Hammond Campus, NILS 340D
Westville Campus, DSAC 1093

Afrika Powell

Academic Advisor


afpowell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4116

Hammond Campus, GYTE 171B

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology


ydchoi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2325

Hammond Campus, NILS 340F

PNW placeholder image

Michael I. Zimmer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


mzimmer@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2491

Hammond Campus, NILS 340L

Radmila Sarac Stanic

Radmila Sarac Stanic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


saracr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2492

Hammond Campus, NILS 340K

 

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


bates43@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5577

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111D

Feng-Song Wang, Ph.D.

Feng-Song Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


wang73@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2152

Hammond Campus, NILS 340H