Our People

PNW placeholder image

Carol G Bailey

Business Manager


cgbailey@pnw.edu

219-785-5317

Westville SWRZ 25J

PNW placeholder image

Tim Brauer

Auxiliary Service Clerk


tpbrauer@pnw.edu

219-989-2328

Hammond WARE UNSV 6

Cindy Christ

Cindy Christ

Business Manager


christ4@pnw.edu

219-989-8471

Hammond SAB

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly

Mary Beth Fraser Connolly, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer in History


mbconnol@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5777

Westville, Schwarz Hall 210 C

PNW placeholder image

Helen Curtis

Business Manager


hcurtis@pnw.edu

219-989-2410

Hammond SAB 54

PNW placeholder image

Lisa Degnegaard

Account Coordinator


ldegnega@pnw.edu

219-785-5682

Westville SWRZ 25M

Martin Denkhoff

Martin Denkhoff

Assistant Director, Managerial Accounting


mjdenkho@pnw.edu

219-989-4138

Hammond SAB G47

PNW placeholder image

Liz Depew

Director of Managerial Accounting


ebabcock@pnw.edu

219-785-5239

Westville SWRZ 25N

Hammond SAB G043

PNW placeholder image

Jennifer Hupke

Director, Procurement & Auxiliary Services


jhupke@pnw.edu

219-989-2593

Hammond SAB 1024

PNW placeholder image

Kimberly Ison

Business Manager


ison@pnw.edu

219-989-2451

Hammond CLO 307