Our People

PNW placeholder image

Mary Elizabeth Klotter

Contracts Administrator


mklotter@pnw.edu

219-989-2511

Hammond SAB 1020

PNW placeholder image

Duncan Marriott

Associate Director of Procurement & Auxiliary Services


dmarriot@pnw.edu

219-989-3199

Hammond SAB 1023

PNW placeholder image

Jillian Miller

Account Coordinator


millerjw@pnw.edu

219-785-5314

Westville SWRK 25K

PNW placeholder image

Omar Sahmoudi

Assistant Director, Budgets


osahmoudi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8353

SAB 1108, Hammond

PNW placeholder image

John Pizano

Auxiliary Service Clerk


pizano@pnw.edu

219-989-2458

Hammond UNSV 4

Dawn Pollock

Dawn Pritchard Pollock

Business Manager


dpollock@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin 233

PNW placeholder image

Jayni Rush

Business Manager


jkrush@pnw.edu

219-785-5435

Westville SWRZ 25R

PNW placeholder image

Diane Schwent

Account Coordinator


dschwent@pnw.edu

219-989-2111

Hammond SAB

PNW placeholder image

Erren Tapia

Business Manager


tapia4@pnw.edu

219-989-2437

Hammond SAB 58

PNW placeholder image

Jan VanDeel

Account Coordinator


vandeel@pnw.edu

219-989-2610

Hammond FNRC 129