Our People

Raida Abuizam

Raida Abuizam, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Accreditation, Assessment and Graduate Studies


abuizam@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2198

Hammond, Lawshe Building 346C

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Department of Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Hammond Campus, Anderson 370

Minoo Ashoori, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing


mashoori@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3104

Hammond, Anderson Building, Room 374

Matthew Bauman

Matthew J. Bauman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management


mjbauman@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8304

Hammond, HTMB 123

Donna Black

Donna Black

Graduate Programs Secretary


dbrooksb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3194

Thomas Brady Jr

Thomas F. Brady, Ph.D.

Professor, Operations Management


tbradyjr@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5456

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 180

Tantatape Brahmasrene

Tantatape Brahmasrene, Ph.D.

Professor of Finance and International Business


tapeb@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5310

Westville, Technology 183

Chynisse Browder

Chynisse Browder, M.S. Ed.

Academic Advisor/ Instructor


browder@pnw.edu

219-989-2588

Hammond Campus, HTMB 191

Headshot of Burton Kristin

Kristin Burton, DBA

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship


burto122@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2440

Hammond, ANDR 365

Kuan-Chou Chen

Kuan-Chou Chen, Ph.D.

Thomas M. McDermott Sr. Professor in Economic Development


kchen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2336

Hammond, ANDR 360