Biological Sciences

Image of John Durocher.

John J. Durocher, Ph.D., ACSM-EP, CSCS

Associate Professor of Health Studies


jjduroch@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2625

  • Hammond, Nils 340D
  • Westville, DSAC 1093

Afrika Powell

Academic Advisor


afpowell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4116

Hammond Campus, GYTE 171B

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology


ydchoi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2325

Hammond Campus, NILS 340F

PNW placeholder image

Michael I. Zimmer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


mzimmer@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2491

Hammond Campus, NILS 340L

Radmila Sarac Stanic

Radmila Sarac Stanic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


saracr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2492

Hammond Campus, NILS 340K

 

Lindsay Gielda

Lindsay M. Gielda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences


lgielda@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5318

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111A

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


bates43@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5577

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111D

Feng-Song Wang, Ph.D.

Feng-Song Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


wang73@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2152

NILS 340H