Our People

Image of John Durocher.

John J. Durocher, Ph.D., ACSM-EP, CSCS

Associate Professor of Health Studies


jjduroch@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2625

  • Hammond, Nils 340D
  • Westville, DSAC 1093

Harvey Abramowitz, Eng.Sc.D

Harvey Abramowitz, Eng.Sc.D

Professor of Mechanical Engineering


harveya@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2473

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211E

Khair Al Shamaileh

Khair Al Shamaileh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering


kalshama@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8374

Hammond Campus, POTT 231

Sean Albano

Sean Albano

Lab Technician


salbano@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2047

Hammond Campus, POTT 304

Mitchell S. Alix, Ph.D.

Mitchell S. Alix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology


malix@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5295

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111B

Constantin Apostoaia

Constantin Apostoaia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering


apostoai@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2268

Hammond Campus, POTT 300

Gokarna Aryal

Gokarna Aryal, Ph.D.

Professor of Statistics


aryalg@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2701

Hammond Campus, CLO 380

Bill Baginski, M.B.A.

Engineering Career Advisor & Internship Coordinator


william.baginski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4122

Hammond Campus, GYTE 171C

 

Reynaldo Barreto

Reynaldo (Rey) D. Barreto, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry


rbarreto@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5475

Westville Campus, SWRZ 311B

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences


bates43@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5577

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111D