Our People

Jennifer Birchfield

Jennifer Birchfield

Urban Waters Coordinator


jbirchfield@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4156

Hammond Campus, GYTE 288

Glynn E. Bricker, Ph.D.

Glynn E. Bricker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics


gbricker@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5452

Westville Campus, SWRZ 310

Chien-Chung Chen

Chien-Chung Chen, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering


chen1736@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2901

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211H

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology


ydchoi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2325

Hammond Campus, NILS 340F

J. Curtis Creighton, Ph.D.

J. Curtis Creighton, Ph.D.

Professor of Biological Sciences


creighto@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2617

Hammond Campus, NILS 340B

Purna C. Das

Purna C. Das, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics


pdas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2327

Westville Campus, SWRZ 109

Susan Delatorre

Susan Delatorre

Secretary


delatorr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2284

Hammond Campus, GYTE 251

Niranjan Desai

Niranjan Desai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering


desai39@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5297

  • Westville Campus, TECH 008
  • Hammond Campus, PWRS 211G

Vijay Devabhaktuni

Vijay Devabhaktuni, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical Engineering and Department Chair


vjdev@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4190

Hammond Campus, POTT 323

James W. Dolen, Ph.D.

James W. Dolen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics


jdolen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2260

Hammond Campus, GYTE 259