Our People

Dawit Gizachew

Dawit Gizachew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry


dgizache@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2667

Hammond Campus, GYTE 274

Justin Golday

Justin Golday, M.S.

Biology Lab Technician


jgolday@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5272

Westville Campus, SWRZ 115

Farai C. Gombedza, M.S., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry


fgombedz@pnw.edu

(219)989-2914

Gyte 270

PNW placeholder image

Debra Grant

Assistant to the Dean


dlgrant@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2468

Hammond Campus, GYTE 181

PNW placeholder image

Diana Underwood Gregg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Math Education


diana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2274

Hammond Campus, CLO 354

PNW placeholder image

Jeff Gregg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education


gregg@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2705

Hammond Campus, CLO 356

Ahmed Hassebo

Ahmed Hassebo, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor


ahassebo@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5477

  • Hammond Campus, POTT 315C
  • Westville Campus, TECH 039

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Kenneth (Chris) Holford, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; Professor of Biological Sciences


cholford@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2446

Hammond Campus, LAWS 346
Westville Campus, SWRZ 150

Nasser Houshangi

Nasser Houshangi, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical Engineering


nhousha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2461

Hammond Campus, POTT 329

PNW placeholder image

Pamela Hunter

Secretary V


pahunter@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2273

Hammond Campus, CLO 343