Our People

Grethe Hystad, Ph.D.

Grethe Hystad, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Statistics


ghystad@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2598

Hammond Campus, CLO 364

Meden F. Isaac-Lam, Ph.D.

Meden F. Isaac-Lam, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry


isaaclam@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5776

Westville Campus, SWRZ 311C

Bir Kafle, Ph.D.

Bir B. Kafle, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics


bkafle@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5774.

Westville Campus, SWRZ 106

Susitha Karunaratne

Susitha Karunaratne, M.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor in Mathematics & Statistics


skarunar@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5277

Westville Campus, SWRZ 105

Hansung Kim

Hansung Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering


kim886@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2684

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211C

David Kozel

David Kozel, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering


dkozel@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2680

Hammond Campus, POTT 333

Roger Kraft

Roger Kraft, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science


roger@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2696

Hammond Campus, CLO 368

Robert Kramer

Robert A. Kramer, Ph.D., CEM, CDSM, CEA

NiSource Charitable Foundation Professor of Energy


kramerro@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2147

Hammond Campus, SAB 069 & GYTE 271

Dana Krill

Dana Krill, M.A.

Digital Marketing Manager


dkrill@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5676

Hammond Campus, POTT 126

Jonathan Kuhn

Jonathan Kuhn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Statistics


jkuhn@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5563

Westville Campus, SWRZ 107

Hammond Campus, CLO 383