English

Paul Hecht

Paul Hecht

Associate Professor of English


phecht@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5296

Technology Building 353A

Mohammed Errihani

Mohammed Errihani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Linguistics


errihani@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2657

Hammond, CLO 264

Mita Choudhury

Mita Choudhury

Professor of English


choudhur@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2262

Hammond, Classroom Office Building 276

Mark Mabrito

Mark Mabrito

Professor of English


mmabrito@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2651

Hammond,Classroom Office Building 280

Lizbeth Bryant

Lizbeth Bryant

Professor


bryant@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2653

Classroom Office Building 223

PNW placeholder image

Lindsay Hingst

Visiting Instructor


hingstl@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2645

Technology Building 353 / Classroom Office Building 203

Karen Schmidt

Karen Schmidt

Continuing Lecturer


schmidt7@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2654

Classroom Office Building 262

Jesse Cohn

Jesse S. Cohn

Associate Professor of English


jcohn@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5328

Classroom Office Building 203 / Technology Building 311

Heather Augustyn

Heather Augustyn

Continuing Lecturer and Westville Writing Center Coordinator


haugusty@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5327

Westville, Tech 312

Dennis Barbour

Dennis Barbour

Associate Professor


dhbarbou@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2649

Classroom Office Building 288