Hammond

Pamela Ayala

Pamela Ayala

Advisor


ayala24@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2192

Hammond CLO 313A

Beth Rudnick

Beth Rudnick

Advisor


brudnick@pnw.edu

219-785-5504

LSF 021 and GYTE 171

Lana Bilyk

Lana Bilyk

Advisor


lbilyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2561

Gyte Building, Room 171G

PNW placeholder image

Janet Navarro

Advisor


navarro@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3224

Gyte Building, Room 171H

Maya Blackwell

Maya Blackwell, Ed.D.

Graduate Advisor and Licensure


blackw10@pnw.edu

989-2993

Hammond CLO 311

Rhonda Nemri

Advisor


rnemri@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8697

Saul Lerner

Saul Lerner

Professor of History


slerner@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2329

Hammond Campus, CLO Building, Room 209

Erin Okamoto Protsman

Erin Okamoto Protsman

Continuing Lecturer, Communication and Creative Arts


okamoto@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2880

Hammond, Porter 116B

Rhon Teruelle

Rhon Teruelle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication and Social Media


rteruell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-267

Hammond, Porter116E