Westville

Pamela Ayala

Pamela Ayala

Advisor


ayala24@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2192

Hammond CLO 313A

Beth Rudnick

Beth Rudnick

Advisor


brudnick@pnw.edu

219-785-5504

LSF 021 and GYTE 171

Lana Bilyk

Lana Bilyk

Advisor


lbilyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2561

Gyte Building, Room 171G

PNW placeholder image

Janet Navarro

Advisor


navarro@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3224

Gyte Building, Room 171H

Maya Blackwell

Maya Blackwell, Ed.D.

Graduate Advisor and Licensure


blackw10@pnw.edu

989-2993

Hammond CLO 311

Rhonda Nemri

Advisor


rnemri@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8697

PNW placeholder image

Nerissa Germain-Cronister

Advisor


ngermain@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8300

Jane Rose

Jane E. Rose, Ph.D.

Professor of English


rose1@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5491

Technology Building 309