Staff Listing

Our Staff

PNW placeholder image

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Assistant to the Dean, College of Humanities, Education, and Social Sciences


rodrige@pnw.edu

219-989-2401

Rachel Pollack

Rachel Pollack

Web and Events Coordinator, College of Humanities, Education, and Social Sciences


rpollack@pnw.edu

219-989-2272

PNW placeholder image

Eileen Long

Administrative Assistant, College of Humanities, Education, and Social Sciences


long137@pnw.edu

219-785-5647

PNW placeholder image

Pam Koltes

Administrative Assistant, Behavioral Sciences


Pamela.Koltes@pnw.edu

219-989-2384

PNW placeholder image

JoEllen Sanders

Administrative Assistant, Psychology


PNW placeholder image

Beth Simac

Administrative Assistant, History & Philosophy


basimac@pnw.edu

989-2347

PNW placeholder image

Maribel Lopez

Administrative Assistant, Political Science, Economics and World Languages & Cultures


mclopez@pnw.edu

219-989-2632

PNW placeholder image

Angie Prinz

Administrative Assistant, English


aprinz@pnw.edu

219-989-2645

PNW placeholder image

Shelly Kolopanis

Administrative Assistant, School of Education and Counseling


rkolopan@pnw.edu

219-989-2360

Hammond CLO 313

PNW placeholder image

Hadassah Moore

Administrative Assistant, Political Sciences, Economics, and World Languages; School of Education and Counseling; History and Philosophy


hadmoore@pnw.edu

219-785-5485

PNW placeholder image

Amanda Timm

Administrative Assistant, School of Education and Counseling, Indianapolis Boulevard Counseling Center


aaiton@pnw.edu

219-989-2326

PNW placeholder image

Joyce Ivey

Administrative Assistant, Marriage and Family Therapy, Indianapolis Boulevard Counseling Center


Joyce.Ivey@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2027