Technology

Calix-Ricardo

Ricardo A. Calix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


rcalix@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2013

Joan-Buss

Joan Buss

Administrative Assistant


jbuss@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Blades

Debbie Blades

Director, Industrial Relations and Experiential Learning


bladesd@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2611

Bishop

Amy Bishop

Academic Advisor


mcgarvey@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5556

Benson

Heather Benson

Administrative Assistant, History, Philosophy, Political Science, and Economics


bensonh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2347

Christina-Arredondo

Christina Arredondo

Administrative Assistant


carredo@pnw.edu

219-989-2035

Alt-Donna

Donna Alt

Computer Technology Specialist


donna.alt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3178

Thaher-James

Thaher James (T.J.) Aiyash

Academic Advisor


taiyash@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2142

jpagrawal

Jai P. Agrawal, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


jpagrawa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2479

Chandramouli

Chandramouli Viswanathan Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Construction Science and Organizational Leadership


cviswana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Hammond, Anderson 212 A. Westville – Tech 277