Our People

PNW placeholder image

Amanda Timm

Administrative Assistant, School of Education and Counseling, Indianapolis Boulevard Counseling Center


aaiton@pnw.edu

219-989-2326

PNW placeholder image

Erika Bradford

Administrative Assistant


bradfoe@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5396

Cindy Christ

Cindy Christ

Communication and Creative Arts Office Support


christ4@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8471

PNW placeholder image

Deborah Kohler

Secretary V: Chancellor


dkohler@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2800

Susan Delatorre

Susan Delatorre

Secretary


delatorr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2284

Hammond Campus, GYTE 251

Jennifer Fraga

Jennifer Fraga

Administrative Assistant


fraga0@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3160

Student Union and Library Building (SULB) 320

PNW placeholder image

Kalia Phillips

Secretary V: College of Business


phill300@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2388

PNW placeholder image

Marla Funk

Senior Administrative Assistant, Facilities Scheduler


marla.funk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2232

Candice Payne

Candice Payne

Administrative Secretary of TRIO Upward Bound


cypayne@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2392

Schneider Avenue Building, Room 1112

PNW placeholder image

Rhonda Lanfear

Secretary V: Athletics


rlanfear@pnw.edu

989-2102