Education and Counseling

Vincent Marasco

Vincent Marasco, Ph.D., LPC, NCC

Assistant Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling School of Education and Counseling


vmarasco@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2693

Hammond CLO 396

Patrick Keegan

Patrick Keegan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education


pjkeegan@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5473

Hammond CLO 303

Mary Jane Eisenhauer

Mary Jane Eisenhauer, Ed.D.

Interim Associate Director, School of Education


mjeisenh@pnw.edu

(219)785-5637

Hammond CLO 321

Didelot

Mary J. Didelot, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


didelot@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2326

Hammond, CLO 391

PNW placeholder image

Lisa Hollingsworth, Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Education


lholling@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2789

Hammond, CLO 393

LaVada Taylor Brandon

LaVada Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


brandonl@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2294

Hammond CLO 323

Kelly Vaughan

Kelly P. Vaughan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English Education


vaughak@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3220

Hammond CLO 325

Jennifer Call

Jennifer Call Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


jennifercalljones@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8037

Hammond CLO 309

Injung Lee

Injung Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Counselor Education


injung.lee@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2902

Hammond CLO 394

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence Professor of Education


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond, Gyte 140