Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Anne Gregory

Anne E. Gregory, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences


Hammond, CLO 315

David Pratt

David Pratt, Ph.D.

Associate Dean | Director of Professional Programs


dmpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5578

Westville, TECH 208

Oliver Camacho

Oliver Camacho, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education


ocamacho@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2972

CLO 395

PNW placeholder image

Cathryn Cearing

Clinical Instructor


ccearing@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2580

Hammond-IBCC 1003

Patrick Keegan

Patrick Keegan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education


pjkeegan@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5473

Hammond CLO 303

Joseph Passi

Joseph Passi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Special Education


jpassi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2591

Hammond, CLO 307

Amanda Passmore

Amanda H. Passmore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Special Education/Early Childhood


apassmore@pnw.edu

219-989-2362

Hammond, CLO 305

Suzanne Pfeiffer, M. Ed.

Clinical Assistant Professor


CLO 311

Grace Pigozzi

Grace Pigozzi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Elementary and Early Literacy


gpigozzi@pnw.edu

219-989-2796

Hammond CLO 323

Debra Pratt

Debra Hollingsworth Pratt, M.S.

Continuing Lecturer of Education


djpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5486

Westville Campus, TECH 206

Jessica Taylor Ivy

Jessica T. Ivy, Ph.D.

Thomas Ray Crowel Endowed Professor of STEM Education


jtivy@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2907

Hammond, CLO 321

Danielle Starks

Danielle Starks, M.Ed.

Visiting Instructor of Special Education


starks15@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2316

Hammond, CLO 397

PNW placeholder image

Melanie M Walski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Elementary and Early Literacy


mwalski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2360

Hammond, CLO 327

Staff

ShellyKolopanis

Shelly Kolopanis

Administrative Assistant, School of Education and Counseling


rkolopan@pnw.edu

219-989-2360

Hammond CLO 313