Faculty

Anne Gregory

Anne E. Gregory, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences


anne.gregory@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2086

Hammond, CLO 315

PNW placeholder image

Mary Ann Cahill

Associate Dean of Professional Programs & Director of the School of Education and Counseling


cahill25@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2518

CLO 313A

Nicole Baker is pictured.

Nicole Baker

Lecturer, Educational Generalist


baker658@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2568

Hammond, CLO 307

Dave Pratt is pictured.

David Pratt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


dmpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5578

Westville, TECH 208

Debra Hollingsworth Pratt

Debra Hollingsworth Pratt, M.S.

Continuing Lecturer of Education


djpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5486

Westville Campus, TECH 206

Geoff Schultz

Geoff Schultz, Ed.D.

Professor of Psychology and Special Education


schultzg@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2045

Hammond, CLO 319

Kelly Vaughan

Kelly P. Vaughan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English Education


vaughak@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3220

Hammond CLO 325

LaVada Taylor Brandon

LaVada Taylor, Ph.D.

Professor of Education


brandonl@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2294

Hammond CLO 321

PNW placeholder image

Lisa Hollingsworth, Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Education


lholling@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2789

Hammond, CLO 393

Didelot

Mary J. Didelot, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


didelot@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2059

Hammond, CLO 391

Patrick Keegan

Patrick Keegan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education


pjkeegan@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5473

Hammond CLO 303

Amanda Passmore

Amanda H. Passmore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Special Education/Early Childhood


apassmore@pnw.edu

219-989-2362

Hammond, CLO 305

Grace Pigozzi headshot

Grace Pigozzi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Elementary and Early Literacy


gpigozzi@pnw.edu

219-989-2976

Hammond CLO 323

PNW placeholder image

Angela Ingram

Assistant Professor of Special Education


CLO 311

PNW placeholder image

Danielle Starks, M.Ed.

Visiting Instructor of Special Education


starks15@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2316

Hammond, CLO 397