Faculty

Anne E. Gregory, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Concurrent Enrollment Programs


anne.gregory@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2086

Hammond, CLO 315

David Pratt

David Pratt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


dmpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5578

Technology Building 208

Debra Hollingsworth Pratt

Debra Hollingsworth Pratt

Continuing Lecturer of Education


djpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5486

Westville Campus, Technology Building 319

Geoff Schultz

Geoff Schultz, Ed.D.

Professor of Psychology and Special Education


schultzg@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2045

Hammond, CLO 317

Injung Lee

Injung Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Counselor Education


injung.lee@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2902

Hammond CLO 394

Jennifer Call

Jennifer Call Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


jennifercalljones@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8037

Hammond CLO 309

Kelly Vaughan

Kelly P. Vaughan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English Education


vaughak@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3220

Hammond CLO 325

LaVada Taylor Brandon

LaVada Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


brandonl@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2294

Hammond CLO 323

PNW placeholder image

Lisa Hollingsworth, Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Education


lholling@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2789

Hammond, CLO 393

Didelot

Mary J. Didelot, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


didelot@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2326

Hammond, CLO 391

Mary Jane Eisenhauer

Mary Jane Eisenhauer, Ed.D.

Interim Associate Director, School of Education


mjeisenh@pnw.edu

(219)785-5637

Hammond CLO 321

Patrick Keegan

Patrick Keegan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education


pjkeegan@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5473

Hammond CLO 303

Ralph O. Mueller, Ph.D.

Professor of Education and Psychology


rmueller@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2109

Hammon, CLO 303

Vincent Marasco

Vincent Marasco, Ph.D., LPC, NCC

Assistant Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling School of Education and Counseling


vmarasco@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2693

Hammond CLO 396