Our People

Nasser Houshangi

Nasser Houshangi, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical Engineering


nhousha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2461

Hammond Campus, POTT 329

John Hruska

Lab Supervisor


jnhruska@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2668

Hammond, Anderson Building 142B

Izabella Jannotta

Izabela Jannotta, M.S.

Chemistry Lab Technician


jannotta@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2321

Hammond, Gyte 222B

Arkan Kadum

Lecturer


akadum@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2681

Hammond Campus, POTT 302

Hansung Kim

Hansung Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering


kim886@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2684

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211C

David Kozel

David Kozel, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering


dkozel@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2680

Hammond Campus, POTT 333

Roger Kraft

Roger Kraft, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science


rlkraft@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2696

Hammond Campus, CLO 368

Yun (Tom) Liu

Yun (Tom) Liu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering


liu739@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5381

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211G

Masoud Mojtahed

Masoud Mojtahed, Ph.D.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering


mojtahed@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2480

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211F

Kimia Mortezaei

Kimia Mortezaei, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Practice


kmorteza@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2123

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211K