Faculty

Our engaged and dedicated faculty, many of whom remain working in their areas of expertise, will lead you from the classroom to a career with innovative and challenging learning experiences.

Bethany Lee

Bethany Lee

Assistant Professor of English


btlee@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5229

Technology Building 325 / Classroom Office Building 293

Colin Fewer

Colin Fewer

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students


Collette Morrow

Collette Morrow

Associate Professor


morrow@pnw.edu

(219) Associate Professor

Classroom Office Building 225

Connie Farrell

Connie Farrell

Continuing Lecturer


cfarrel@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2686

Classroom Office Building 278

Dennis Barbour

Dennis Barbour

Associate Professor


dhbarbou@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2649

Classroom Office Building 288

Heather Augustyn

Heather Augustyn

Continuing Lecturer and Westville Writing Center Coordinator


haugusty@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5327

Westville, Tech 312

Heather Fielding

Heather Fielding, PhD

Associate Professor of English


hfieldin@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2564

Classroom Office Building 270

Jane Rose

Jane E. Rose, Ph.D.

Professor of English


rose1@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5491

Technology Building 309

Jesse Cohn

Jesse S. Cohn

Associate Professor of English


jcohn@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5328

Classroom Office Building 203 / Technology Building 311

Karen Bishop-Morris

Karen Bishop-Morris

Associate Professor of English


morrisk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3176

Classroom Office Building 256

Karen Schmidt

Karen Schmidt

Continuing Lecturer


schmidt7@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2654

Classroom Office Building 262

Lizbeth Bryant

Lizbeth Bryant

Professor


bryant@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2653

Classroom Office Building 223

Mark Mabrito

Mark Mabrito

Professor of English


mmabrito@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2651

Hammond,Classroom Office Building 280

Mita Choudhury

Mita Choudhury

Professor of English


choudhur@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2262

Hammond, Classroom Office Building 276

Mohammed Errihani

Mohammed Errihani

Associate Professor of Linguistics


errihani@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2657

Hammond, CLO 264

Paul Hecht

Paul Hecht

Associate Professor of English


phecht@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5296

Technology Building 353A

Sarah White

Sarah E. White

Clinical Assistant Professor of English


sewhite@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5529

Technology Building 313

Steffanie Triller Fry

Steffanie Triller Fry

Continuing Lecturer


striller@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2258

Classroom Office Building 284