Our People

Kimberly Baum

Kimberly Baum

Housing Clerk


baum4@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin Hall

Ron Bermingham

Ron Bermingham

Maintenance Worker


rberming@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

Julie Campos

Julie Campos

Custodian


campos38@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

PNW placeholder image

Jacqueline Chambers

Housing Operations Coordinator


chamb101@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 102

Sam Cuellar

Sam Cuellar

Maintenance Worker


scuella@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

PNW placeholder image

Jasmine Hester

Community Director


hester14@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 125

Scott Iverson

Scott Iverson

Executive Director


siverson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin Hall 433

William Miller

William Miller

Facilities Team Lead


wcmiller@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

Mark Mullen

Mark Mullen

Custodian


mdmullen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Peregrine Hall 114

Dawn Pollock

Dawn Pritchard Pollock

Business Manager


dpollock@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4150

Griffin 233