Leadership

Overseen by Chancellor Thomas Keon, our leadership team drives PNW to be a premier metropolitan university that empowers the transformational change that leads to success.

PNW has shared governance with the University’s Faculty Senate.

Chancellor Keon

Thomas L. Keon

An accountant by training and a supporter of civic engagement and the arts by design, Thomas L. Keon, Ph.D., serves as chancellor of Purdue University Northwest. He seeks to equip students with training for successful careers as well as a deep appreciation for the responsibilities of citizenship.

Meet the Chancellor

Senior Leadership Team

Chris Holford

Chris Holford

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Lawshe Hall (LAWS) 346
Schwarz Hall (SWRZ) 150
Phone: 219-989-2446
Email: cholford@pnw.edu

 

Yohlunda Mosley

Vice Chancellor Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

LAWS 352
Phone: (219) 989-2760
Email: ymosley@pnw.edu

Stephen R. Turner

Stephen R. Turner

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Schwarz Hall (SWRZ) 145
Lawshe Hall (LAWS) 336
Phone: 219-989-2232
Email: sturner@pnw.edu

Timothy Winders

Timothy Winders

Vice Chancellor for Information Services

Technology Building (TECH) 221
Lawshe (LAWS) 356A
Phone: 219-989-8185
Email: winders@pnw.edu

Lisa Goodnight

Lisa Goodnight

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement and Chief of Staff

Schwarz 141
Lawshe (LAWS) 318
Phone: 219-989-2323
Email: Ljgoodni@pnw.edu

Rick Costello

Rick Costello

Director of Athletics
Ex Officio

Dworkin Complex (DSAC)
Fitness and Recreation Center (FNRC) 107
Phone: 219-989-2540
Email: rick@pnw.edu

Resources

Policies

Policies and Procedures for Purdue University Northwest.

Strategic Plan

From student success to quality infrastructure, PNW’s current strategic plan outlines the university’s vision, mission, values and goals.

PNW Community Statement on Racial Injustice

Following the murders of George Floyd, Breonna Taylor, Ahmaud Arbery, and countless other Black people across the country and the protests that have resulted from these injustices, the Purdue University Northwest Community would like to extend our support to our Black students, faculty, staff, families and communities.