Our People

Gokarna Aryal

Gokarna Aryal, Ph.D.

Professor of Statistics


aryalg@pnw.edu

(219)989-2701

Hammond, CLO 380

Bill Baginski, M.B.A.

Engineering Career Advisor & Internship Coordinator


william.baginski@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4122

Hammond Campus, GYTE 171B

Jerry Degroot, M.S.

Jerry Degroot, M.S.

Continuing Lecturer


jdegroot@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5652

Westville Campus, SWRZ 306

PNW placeholder image

Gayla Domke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics


gdomke@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5725

Westville, SWRZ 304

PNW placeholder image

Norma Elias, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer of Mathematics


elias@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2269

Hammond Campus, CLO 348

Anthony Elmendorf, Ph.D.

Anthony D. Elmendorf

Professor of Mathematics


adelmend@pnw.edu

(219)989-2704

Hammond, CLO 374

David Feikes

David Feikes

Professor of Mathematics


feikesd@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5489

Westville, SWRZ 307

Harshini Fernando

Harshini Fernando, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics


hfernando@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5471

Westville Campus, SWRZ 305

PNW placeholder image

Diana Underwood Gregg

Associate Professor of Math Education


diana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2274

Hammond, CLO 354

PNW placeholder image

Jeff Gregg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education


gregg@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2705

Hammond Campus, CLO 356