Executive MBA

Donna Black

Donna Black

Graduate Programs Secretary


dbrooksb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3194

Eric Mlynarczyk

Eric Mlynarczyk, C.P.A.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting


eric.mlynarczyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2607

Paolo Miranda

Paolo Miranda, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies


mirandap@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3221

Hammond, Anderson Building, 326

Pat Obi

Pat Obi, Ph.D.

White Lodging Professor of Finance


obi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2747

Hammond Campus, Anderson 333

Shontrai Irving

Shontrai Irving, J.D., M.B.A.

Clinical Associate Professor of Business Law


sdirving@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2791

Purdue Northwest, Hammond Campus, Anderson 322

Raida Abuizam

Raida Abuizam, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Accreditation, Assessment and Graduate Studies


abuizam@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2198

Hammond, Lawshe Building 346C

Charles Rarick

Charles A. Rarick, Ph.D.

Professor of International Business


crarick@pnw.edu

219-989-8161

Hammond, Anderson 378

Maureen Francis Mascha

Maureen Francis Mascha, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting


mmascha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2513

Anderson 301

knikolovski headshot

Kimberly Nikolovski

Graduate Advisor


Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Department of Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Hammond Campus, Anderson 370