Our People

Christina Broyles

Christina Broyles

Programmer/Analyst


cbroyle@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2734

David Cooks

Identity Mgmt & IT Support Specialist VIII


dcooks@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2769

Daniel Bruhn

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Client Services


bruhnd@pnw.edu

219-989-3222

Daniel Young

Application Developer


dpyoung@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2423

Keith Duvall

Keith Duvall

Enterprise Solutions Architect


kduvall@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2556

PWR 218

PNW placeholder image

Ziomara Garcia

Customer Service Center Manager


PWRS 216

Gregory Collins

Assistant Director of Audio Visual and Desktop Support


gcollins@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2673

Gregory Turmel

Senior Applications Administrator


Joseph Helminski

Joseph Helminski

Computer Technician VII


jhelmins@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5511

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond – Gyte 134