Our People

David Cooks

Identity Mgmt & IT Support Specialist VIII


dcooks@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2769

Daniel Bruhn

Executive Director, Client Services


bruhnd@pnw.edu

219-989-3222

Daniel Young

Application Developer


dpyoung@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2423

Keith Duvall

Keith Duvall

Enterprise Solutions Architect


kduvall@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2556

PWR 218

Gregory Collins

Assistant Director of Audio Visual and Desktop Support


gcollins@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2673

Gregory Turmel

Senior Applications Administrator


Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond, Gyte 140

Iona Brinson

Business Analyst


ibrinson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3164

James Nagy

Customer Service Center Intake Lead IX


jim.nagy@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8085