Academic Affairs

  • May 1, 2024

    Summer Classes: 1st 4-Week Module Ends

    Don't forget to mark your calendars. The first module of summer classes end Friday, June 7.

  • May 1, 2024

    Campus Closed: Independence Holiday

    In observance of Independence Day, both Hammond and Westville campuses will be closed and there will be no classes. Classes resume on Friday, July 5.

  • May 6, 2024

    Summer 2024 Semester Ends

    All summer classes end Friday, August 2. There are no finals week for summer courses.

  • April 17, 2024

    Fall 2024 Classes Begin

    We're excited to kick off another semester of learning and PNW Pride. Power Onward! Fall 2024 Classes begin Monday, August 19, 2024.

  • April 17, 2024

    Campus Closed: Labor Day

    There will be no classes and the University will be closed in observance of Labor Day on Monday, September 2.

  • April 17, 2024

    Fall Break

    PNW will observe Fall Break on Monday and Tuesday, October 7 and 8, 2024.

  • April 17, 2024

    Thanksgiving Break

    Due to the Thanksgiving holiday, there will be no classes and PNW's campuses will be closed from Wednesday, November 27 through Saturday, November 30.

  • May 6, 2024

    Fall 2024 Classes End

    Fall Classes end Saturday, December 7. Next week are final exams! Make sure to study and enjoy your break after!

  • May 6, 2024

    Fall 2024 Final Exams

    Get ready to start your final exams! Final exams run from Monday, December 9, through Saturday, December 14.

  • May 6, 2024

    Fall 2024 Final Grades Due

    A reminder to all faculty that final grades are due by Tuesday, December 17 at 5 p.m. (Central Time Zone). Enjoy your break!