Our People

Melissa Mollett

Melissa Mollett

Operations and Outreach Manager


mmollett@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3116

Chien-Chung Chen

Chien-Chung Chen, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering


chen1736@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2901

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211H

Dr. Armin K. Silaen

Senior Research Engineer


asilaen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2934

Dr. Tyamo Okosun

Senior Research Engineer


tokosun@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3157

John Moreland

Senior Research Scientist


morelanj@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2672

Kyle Toth

Research Engineer


katoth@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2412

Nick Walla

Research Engineer


Chenn Zhou

Chenn Zhou, Ph.D.

NIPSCO Distinguished Professor of Engineering Simulation; Director, the Center for Innovation through Visualization and Simulation (CIVS)


czhou@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2665

Hammond Campus, PWRS 121