Our People

Chien-Chung Chen

Chien-Chung Chen, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering


chen1736@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2901

Hammond Campus, PWRS 211H

Dr. Armin K. Silaen

Research Associate Professor


asilaen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2934

Dr. Tyamo Okosun

Research Associate Professor


tokosun@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3157

John Moreland

Senior Research Scientist


morelanj@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2672

Kyle Toth

Senior Research Engineer


katoth@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2412

Nick Walla

Senior Research Engineer


njwalla@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2089

Chenn Zhou

Chenn Zhou, Ph.D.

NIPSCO Distinguished Professor of Engineering Simulation | Director, the Center for Innovation through Visualization and Simulation (CIVS)


czhou@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2665

Hammond Campus, PWRS 121