Our People

Ahmed Hassebo

Ahmed Hassebo, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor


ahassebo@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5477

  • Hammond Campus, POTT 315C
  • Westville Campus, TECH 039

PNW placeholder image

Toma Hentea

Professor Emeritus of Electrical & Computer Engineering


Nasser Houshangi

Nasser Houshangi, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical Engineering


nhousha@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2461

Hammond Campus, POTT 329

David Kozel

David Kozel, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering


dkozel@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2680

Hammond Campus, POTT 333

Patrick Leser, M.A.

Patrick Leser, M.A.

Academic Advisor


leserp@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2250

Hammond Campus, GYTE 171D

MairajAakif Headshot

Aakif Mairaj, Ph.D.

Lecturer


amairaj@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2756

Hammond Campus, POTT 225

Quamar Niyaz

Quamar Niyaz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering


qniyaz@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2685

Hammond Campus, POTT 225

Edward Pierson, Sc.D.

Professor Emeritus and Academic Advisor


espierso@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2467

Hammond Campus, GYTE 171A

Lizhe Tan

Lizhe Tan, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering | Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering


lizhetan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2486

Hammond Campus, POTT 323

JC White

JC White

Academic Advisor


jcwhite@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5582

Westville Campus, LSF 221 (Monday)
Hammond Campus, GYTE 171H (Tuesday to Friday)