Our People

Angel Cable

HR Specialist


acable@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5592

Carrie Ailes

Benefits Administrator


ailesc@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5581

Christine Carpenter

HR Specialist


carpen99@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5790

Colleen Robison

Associate Director of Benefits


cmrobiso@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2143

Diane Brown

HR Benefits Specialist


diane.brown@pnw.edu

(219) 989-1245

Heather Runyan

Recruitment Manager


runyanh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-1106

Jan Hanchar

Director of Human Resources


jhanchar@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5302

Jasmine Marquez

Payroll Specialist


marquez@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2875

Kara Bohlinger

Compensation Administrator


karab@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5636

Kelly Bonczek

Payroll Specialist


kbonczek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5223