Our People

Thaher James (T.J.) Aiyash

Thaher James (T.J.) Aiyash

Academic Advisor


taiyash@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2142

Amy Bishop

Amy Bishop

Academic Advisor


mcgarvey@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5556

Calix

Ricardo A. Calix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor


rcalix@pnw.edu

219-989-2013

Magesh Chandramouli

Magesh Chandramouli

Associate Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


magesh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3195

Hammond, ANDR 208M

jiang headshot

Keyuan Jiang

Chair, Department of Computer Information Technology & Graphics


kjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2498

Hammond, Anderson Building 145A

Ge Jin

Ge Jin

Professor of Computer Information Technology and Graphics


ge.jin@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2131

Hammond Campus, Anderson Building Room: 238

Daniel Kender

Daniel Kender

Visiting Instructor


dkender@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2638

Hammond, Anderson 239

Tae-Hoon Kim

Tae-Hoon Kim

Associate Professor


Hammond, ANDR 236

Ying Luo

Ying Luo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Technology and Graphics


Ying.luo@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2421

Hammond, Anderson 237

Michael Roller

Michael Alden Roller

Associate Professor of Computer Graphics Technology


rollerm@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2354

Hammond Campus, ANDR 208J