Our People

Thaher James (T.J.) Aiyash

Thaher James (T.J.) Aiyash

Academic Advisor


taiyash@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2142

Donna Alt

Donna Alt

Computer Technology Specialist


donna.alt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3178

Christina Arredondo

Christina Arredondo

Administrative Assistant


carredo@pnw.edu

219-989-2035

Amy Bishop

Amy Bishop

Academic Advisor


mcgarvey@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5556

Calix

Ricardo A. Calix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology


rcalix@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2013

Magesh Chandramouli

Magesh Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Graphics Technology


magesh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3195

Hammond, ANDR 208M

Jonathan Dackow

Jonathan Dackow

Academic Advisor


jdackow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2484

Chuck DeCastro

Chuck DeCastro, M.S.

Lecturer, Computer Information Technology


rdecastr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2741

Westville – TECH 272

jiang headshot

Keyuan Jiang, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Computer Information Technology & Graphics


kjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2498

Hammond, Anderson Building 145A

Ge Jin

Ge Jin, D.Sc.

Professor, Computer Information Technology and Computer Graphics Technology


ge.jin@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2131

Hammond Campus, Anderson Building Room: 238