Our People

Thaher James (T.J.) Aiyash

Thaher James (T.J.) Aiyash

Academic Advisor


taiyash@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2142

Amy Bishop

Amy Bishop

Academic Advisor


mcgarvey@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5556

Debbie Blades

Debbie Blades

Director, Industrial Relations and Experiential Learning


bladesd@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2611

Joan Buss

Joan Buss

Administrative Assistant


jbuss@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Chandra Chandramouli

Chandramouli Viswanathan Chandramouli, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Construction Science and Organizational Leadership


cviswana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2332

Hammond, Anderson 212 A. Westville – Tech 277

Jonathan Dackow

Jonathan Dackow

Academic Advisor


jdackow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2484

Thomas Dobrowski

Thomas J. Dobrowski, MBA

Associate Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


tdobrows@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5724

Westville, Technology Building, Room 289

Bankole Fasanya

Bankole Fasanya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership and Supervision


fbankole@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8130

Hammond, Anderson RM 208N

Sundeep Inti

Sundeep Inti, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


sinti@pnw.edu

219-785-5704

Westville Campus, Technology and 283

Joy Colwell

Director of Graduate Studies


colwell@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2545

Laws 242