Our People

Kris Falzone

Kris Falzone

Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications


kfalzone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2217

Katie Stompor

Katie Stompor

Director, Digital and Creative Media


kstompor@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4166

James Seidler

James Seidler

Director of Web Services


jseidler@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8118

Karen Prescott

Karen Prescott

Graphic Designer


kprescot@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5280

Cheryl Lutgen

Cheryl Lutgen

Marketing & Communications Coordinator


clutgen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2217

Ryan Olson

Ryan Olson

Senior Web Developer


rolson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2897

Peter Krivas

Peter Krivas

Content Coordinator


pkrivas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2731

PNW placeholder image

Kaitlin Ferguson

Digital Media Specialist


kferguson@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2171

jiang headshot

Keyuan Jiang, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Computer Information Technology & Graphics


kjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2498

Hammond, Anderson Building 145A