Society of Innovators at Purdue Northwest

We contribute to economic and community development throughout the region as the champion of innovation in Northwest Indiana.

Become A Member

Join the Society of Innovators to receive exclusive benefits—and support robust regional economic development that drives a culture of innovation in Northwest Indiana.

Join Today

Explore Events

Connect and Learn

From monthly workshops to our masterclass series, the Society of Innovators offers programming that connects you with the people, tools and resources that drive growth.




Since 2005, the Society of Innovators annually recognizes and celebrates the spirit of innovation across the seven-county region of Northwest Indiana.



Updates from the Society of Innovators and stories of Northwest Indiana innovation.


Help catalyze Northwest Indiana’s innovation community and reach our region’s talented problem solvers