Our People

PNW placeholder image

Daniel L. Padberg

Professor Emeritus of Communication


Anna K. Pajak

Anna K. Pajak

Continuing Lecturer


apajak@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2114

Porter Hall 203A

PNW placeholder image

Samuel D. Paravonian

Professor Emeritus of Education


Amanda Passmore

Amanda H. Passmore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Special Education/Early Childhood


apassmore@pnw.edu

219-989-2362

Hammond, CLO 305

David Pick

David Pick

Department Chair and Professor, Department of Psychology


pick@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2622

Purdue University Northwest, Porter Hall, 213

PNW placeholder image

Kent A. Pierce

Professor Emeritus of Psychology (Retired)


Grace Pigozzi headshot

Grace Pigozzi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Elementary and Early Literacy


gpigozzi@pnw.edu

219-989-2976

Hammond CLO 323

PNW placeholder image

Veronica Popp, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer of English


popp17@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2649

CLO 282

Dave Pratt is pictured.

David Pratt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


dmpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5578

Westville, TECH 208

Debra Hollingsworth Pratt

Debra Hollingsworth Pratt, M.S.

Continuing Lecturer of Education


djpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5486

Westville Campus, TECH 206