Our People

Gail Augustine is pictured.

Gail M. Augustine, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Social Work


gaugust@pnw.edu

219-785-5241

LSF023

Heather Augustyn

Heather Augustyn, M.A.

Continuing Lecturer and Westville Writing Center Coordinator


haugusty@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5327

Westville, Tech 312

Pamela Ayala

Pamela Ayala

Advisor


ayala24@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2192

Hammond CLO 313A

Seyed Soroosh Azizi

SeyedSoroosh Azizi, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Economics


sazizi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2585

Classroom Office Building 201

Nicole Baker is pictured.

Nicole Baker

Lecturer, Educational Generalist


baker658@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2568

Hammond, CLO 307

Geoffrey Barrow

Geoffrey Barrow, Ph.D.

Professor of Spanish


barrow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2459

Porter Hall 214C

Christopher Belous

Christopher K. Belous, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of the Couple and Family Therapy Center


ckb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2938

Hammond, IBCC 1028

Rose Benoit

Rose Benoit

Administrative Assistant


benoitr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2255

Hammond Campus, POTT 121

Heather Benson

Heather Benson

Administrative Assistant, History, Philosophy, Politics and Economics


bensonh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2347