Our People

PNW placeholder image

Deb Alexander, MSN, RNC-OB

Nursing Lab Coordinator


alexa104@pnw.edu

219-989-2829

Jodi Allen

Jodi Allen, DNP, R.N., FNP-C

FNP Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


jgallen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2871

Hammond Campus, Classroom Office Building, 397

Manisa Baker, DNP, APRN, RN, CCNS, CCRN-K

Assistant Professor


baker417@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2563

Hammond, CLO 384

Patti Ludwig-Beymer

Patti Ludwig-Beymer, Ph.D., R.N., CTN-A, NEA-BC, CPPS, FAAN

Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Programs


pludwigb@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3248

Hammond Campus, CLO 307

Heather Bowers, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


bowersh@pnw.edu

219-989-2928

Hammond Campus, Annex 151

Maria Brewer, M.S.N., R.N., MHA, NEA-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor


brewer74@pnw.edu

219-989-2828

Hammond, CLO 389

Janet Chaney, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor


chaney15@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2826

Annette Coates, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing


acoates@pnw.edu

219-785-5224

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 373

Karen Covington, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


kcoving@pnw.edu

219-785-5387

Marianne Curia, PhD, RN, MSN, CNE

Assistant Professor


mcuria@pnw.edu

219-785-5732

Westville, Tech 393