Our People

Jodi Allen is pictured.

Jodi Allen, D.N.P., RN, FNP-C

FNP Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


jgallen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2871

NILS 225

Bair, Audra Lynn

Audra Lynn Bair, M.S.N., RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


baira@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2759

Manisa Baker, DNP, APRN, R.N., CCNS, CCRN-K

Manisa Baker, D.N.P., APRN, RN, CCNS, CCRN-K

Assistant Professor


baker417@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2563

NILS 225

Dell Bannister Dumas

Academic and Student Success Advisor


dumasd@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2847

Make an Appointment
Hammond, NILS 225

Sarah Ann Berkland, M.S.N., RN

Clinical Assistant Professor, Nursing‎


sdunlea@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2905

Hammond, NILS 225

PNW placeholder image

Tamara Boll, DNP, MBA, RN, PCCN

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing


tboll@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2818

Hammond, NILS 225

Heather Bowers, MSN, RN

Heather Bowers, M.S.N., RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


bowersh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2928

NILS 225

Annette Coates, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Annette Coates, M.S.N., RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing


acoates@pnw.edu

219-785-5224

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 373

Karen Covington, MSN, RN

Karen Covington, M.S.N., RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


kcoving@pnw.edu

219-785-5387