Our People

Jodi Allen

Jodi Allen, DNP, R.N., FNP-C

FNP Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


jgallen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2871

NILS 225

Bair, Audra Lynn

Audra Lynn Bair

Visiting Instructor


baira@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2759

Manisa Baker, DNP, APRN, R.N., CCNS, CCRN-K

Manisa Baker, DNP, APRN, R.N., CCNS, CCRN-K

Assistant Professor


baker417@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2563

NILS 225

Heather Bowers, MSN, RN

Heather Bowers, M.S.N., R.N.

Clinical Assistant Professor


bowersh@pnw.edu

219-989-2928

NILS 225

Janet Chaney, MSN, RN, CNE

Janet Chaney, M.S.N., R.N., CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor


chaney15@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2826

NILS 225

Annette Coates, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Annette Coates, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, PCNS-BC

Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing


acoates@pnw.edu

219-785-5224

Westville Campus, Technology Building, Room 373

Karen Covington, MSN, RN

Karen Covington, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor


kcoving@pnw.edu

219-785-5387

Janet Davis

Janet H. Davis, Ph.D, RN, CNE, MSN, MBA

Associate Professor College of Nursing


janet.davis@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2834

NILS 225

Corinne Djuric, MS, RN, FNP-C

Corinne Djuric, M.S., R.N., FNP-C

Clinical Instructor


cdjuric@pnw.edu

219-989-2839

NILS 225