Our People

Pamela Ayala

Pamela Ayala

Advisor


ayala24@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2192

Hammond CLO 313A

Maya Blackwell

Maya Blackwell

Graduate Advisor and Licensure


blackw10@pnw.edu

989-2993

Hammond CLO 311

Jennifer Call

Jennifer Call Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


jennifercalljones@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8037

Hammond CLO 309

Didelot

Mary J. Didelot, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


didelot@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2326

Hammond, CLO 391

Mary Jane Eisenhauer

Mary Jane Eisenhauer, Ed.D.

Interim Associate Director, School of Education


mjeisenh@pnw.edu

(219)785-5637

Hammond CLO 321

Anne E. Gregory, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Concurrent Enrollment Programs


anne.gregory@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2086

Hammond, CLO 315

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence Professor of Education


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond, Gyte 140

PNW placeholder image

Lisa Hollingsworth, Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Education


lholling@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2789

Hammond, CLO 393

PNW placeholder image

Julie Remschneider

Field Experience Coordinator


julier@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5620

Westville TECH 209

Patrick Keegan

Patrick Keegan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education


pjkeegan@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5473

Hammond CLO 303