Our People

Pamela Ayala

Pamela Ayala

Advisor


ayala24@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2192

Hammond CLO 313A

Nicole Baker is pictured.

Nicole Baker

Lecturer, Educational Generalist


baker658@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2568

Hammond, CLO 307

Maya Blackwell

Maya Blackwell, Ed.D.

Graduate Advisor and Licensure


blackw10@pnw.edu

989-2993

Hammond CLO 311

Didelot

Mary J. Didelot, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


didelot@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2059

Hammond, CLO 391

Anne Gregory

Anne E. Gregory, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences


anne.gregory@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2086

Hammond, CLO 315

Emily Hixon

Emily Hixon, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Faculty Excellence


hixone@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2150

Hammond, Gyte 140

PNW placeholder image

Lisa Hollingsworth, Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Education


lholling@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2789

Hammond, CLO 393

Martha Jackson

Martha Jackson

Academic Advisor


jacks873@pnw.edu

219-989-2528

Port 218E

PNW placeholder image

Julie Remschneider

Field Experience Coordinator


julier@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5620

Westville TECH 209

Patrick Keegan

Patrick Keegan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education


pjkeegan@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5473

Hammond CLO 303