Our People

Patrick Keegan

Patrick Keegan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education


pjkeegan@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5473

Hammond CLO 303

ShellyKolopanis

Shelly Kolopanis

Administrative Assistant, School of Education and Counseling


rkolopan@pnw.edu

219-989-2360

Hammond CLO 313

Injung Lee

Injung Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Counselor Education


injung.lee@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2902

Hammond CLO 394

Lisa Lyons is pictured.

Lisa Lyons

Academic Advisor, School of Education and Counseling


lyons100@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2993

Vincent Marasco

Vincent Marasco, Ph.D., LPC, NCC

Assistant Professor, Counselor Education


vmarasco@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2693

Hammond CLO 396

Amanda Passmore

Amanda H. Passmore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Special Education/Early Childhood


apassmore@pnw.edu

219-989-2362

Hammond, CLO 305

Grace Pigozzi headshot

Grace Pigozzi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Elementary and Early Literacy


gpigozzi@pnw.edu

219-989-2976

Hammond CLO 323

Dave Pratt is pictured.

David Pratt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education


dmpratt@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5578

Technology Building 208