Our People

LatonyaOvie

LaTonya Ovie

Administrative Assistant


lovie@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2471

Susan Scachitti

Susan Scachitti, M.B.A.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, College of Technology


scachitt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2411

Hammond, Anderson 208D

Amber Rose Schuler

Academic Advisor


arschule@pnw.edu

989-4123

ANDR 211

Shawna Gallaghe

Shawna Gallagher

Academic & Student Success Advisor


galla103@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4123

ANDR 211

John Surgot

John R. Surgot

Visiting Instructor


surgot@pnw.edu

(219)785-5211

PNW Westville Campus , Tech 290

Sham Tickoo

Sham Tickoo, M.S.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


Stickoo@pnw.edu

219-989-2525

Hammond, Anderson 208E

Edward Vavrek

Edward Vavrek

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


evavrek@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5245

Afshin Zahraee

Afshin Zahraee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Construction Engineering & Management Technology


azahraee@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5522

Westville, Technology Building, Room 279

Mohammad A. Zahraee

Mohammad A. Zahraee, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Dean, College of Technology & Interim Chair, Engineering Technology Department


zahraee@pnw.edu

219-989-2966

Hammond, Anderson 232