Our People

Jonathan Dackow

Jonathan Dackow

Academic Advisor


jdackow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2484

Omer Farook

Omer Farook, M.S.E.E.

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


ofarook@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2639

Masoud Fathizadeh

Masoud Fathizadeh, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


fathizad@PNW.edu

(219)989-2757

Anderson 208H

James B. Higley

James B. Higley

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


Jbhigley@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2584

Jean Jiang

Jean Jiang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology


jjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 785 - 5372

Hammond, POTT 229

Athula Kulatunga

Athula Kulatunga, Chair, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


nkulatun@pnw.edu

(219)989-2614

Hammond, Anderson, 143A

Niaz Latif is pictured.

Niaz Latif, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Technology


nlatif@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3251

Hammond Campus, ANDR 202

Lash Mapa

Lash Mapa, Ph.D.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


lmapa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2574

Hammond, ANDR 234

Maged Mikhail

Maged Mikhail, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechatronics Engineering Technology


mmikhail@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2280

Hammond campus, Anderson Building Room 233

Mohammad A. Zahraee

Mohammad A. Zahraee

Interim Dean & Professor


zahraee@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3251