Our People

Jai P. Agrawal

Jai P. Agrawal, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


jpagrawa@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2479

Ildar Dale Akhmadullin

Ildar (Dale) Akhmadullin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Technology


iakhmadu@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5533

Westville, Technology Building 275

Heather Benson

Heather Benson

Administrative Assistant


bensonh@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2471

Amy Bishop

Amy Bishop

Academic Advisor


mcgarvey@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5556

Debbie Blades

Debbie Blades

Director, Industrial Relations and Experiential Learning


bladesd@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2611

Jonathan Dackow

Jonathan Dackow

Academic Advisor


jdackow@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2484

Omer Farook

Omer Farook, M.S.E.E.

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


ofarook@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2639

Masoud Fathizadeh

Masoud Fathizadeh, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology


fathizad@PNW.edu

(219)989-2757

Anderson 208H

James B. Higley

James B. Higley

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology


Jbhigley@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2584

Jean Jiang

Jean Jiang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology


jjiang@pnw.edu

(219) 785 - 5372

Hammond, ANDERSON 222; Westville, TECH 280