Library Staff

Library Supervisory Staff

Tammy Guerrero

Tammy Guerrero

Director of University Library


tsguerre@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2675

SULB and LSF

LaShawn Jones

LaShawn Jones

Associate Director of University Library


joneslm@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2138

SULB and LSF

Joseph Coates

Joseph Coates

University Archivist


jcoates@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2063

Tricia Jauquet

Tricia Jauquet

Technical Services Librarian


tjauquet@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5234

Library Staff

Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

Library Assistant


sdmacleo@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5316

LSF

Elizabeth Bunton

Elizabeth Bunton

Interlibrary Loan Clerk


ebunton@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5309

LSF

Deborah Burkland

Deborah Burkland

Library Acquisitions Clerk


lynch17@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2431

SULB

Sammy Chapman, Jr.

Sammy Chapman, Jr.

Business & Science Librarian


schapma@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2903

Maria Fuentes

Maria Fuentes

Library Operations Specialist


Fuentes@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2947

SULB

Naomi Gomez

Naomi Gomez

Library Billing Clerk


ngomez@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4038

SULB

Eloise Gonzalez

Eloise Gonzalez

Interlibrary Loan Clerk


gonzael@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2679

SULB

Ian Hughes

Ian Hughes

Instruction & Outreach Librarian


hughesi@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5249

Marcia Keith

MarciaKeith

Nursing Librarian


mgkeith@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2523

Alan McCafferty

Alan McCafferty

Archives Clerk


ajmccaff@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2530

SULB

Sheila Rezak

Sheila Rezak

Education Librarian


sarezak@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2677

Sharon Smith

Sharon Smith

Library Reserve Clerk


sosmith@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2430

SULB