Engineering and Sciences

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Scott T. Bates, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences


bates43@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5577

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111D

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Young D. Choi, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology


ydchoi@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2325

Hammond Campus, GYTE 287

J. Curtis Creighton, Ph.D.

J. Curtis Creighton, Ph.D.

Professor of Biological Sciences


creighto@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2617

Hammond Campus, GYTE 283

Purna C. Das

Purna C. Das, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics


pdas@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2327

Westville Campus, SWRZ 109

Niranjan Desai

Niranjan Desai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering


Desai39@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5297

Westville Campus, TECH 008
Hammond Campus, PWRS 211G

Thomas Dobrowski

Thomas J. Dobrowski, M.B.A.

Associate Professor, Construction Engineering and Management Technology


tdobrows@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5724

Westville, Technology Building, Room 289

David Feikes

David Feikes, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics


feikesd@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5489

Westville Campus, SWRZ 307

Harshini Fernando

Harshini Fernando, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics


hfernando@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5471

Westville Campus, SWRZ 305

Lindsay Gielda

Lindsay M. Gielda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences


lgielda@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5318

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111A

PNW placeholder image

Diana Underwood Gregg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Math Education


diana@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2274

Hammond Campus, CLO 354