Staff

Meet the dedicated staff supporting PNW’s College of Nursing.

LaShaunda Hill, MSN, RN

LaShaunda Hill, MSN, RN

Clinical Placement Coordinator


hill416@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4154

PNW placeholder image

Therese Marie Johnson

Academic Advisor


john2861@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2855

Kristine Kuether

Kristine Kuether

Undergraduate Program Secretary


kkuether@pnw.edu

219-989-2814

Paulette Renfus

Paulette Renfus

RN-BSN Program Secretary


prenfus@pnw.edu

219-785-5454

Nancy Ross, AS

Nancy Ross, AS

Assistant to the Dean


nancy.ross@pnw.edu

219-989-2818

PNW placeholder image

Ericka Taylor-Joseph

Academic Advisor


etaylorj@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5439

Joe Verble, MBA, M-Ed, MACS

Joe Verble, MBA, M-Ed, MACS

Coordinator Instr. Design/Tech.


jverble@pnw.edu

219-989-2841

Dawn Wasek

Dawn Wasek

Graduate Program Secretary


dwasek@pnw.edu

(219)-989-2815