Staff

Meet the dedicated staff supporting PNW’s College of Nursing.

PNW placeholder image

Deb Alexander, MSN, RNC-OB

Nursing Lab Coordinator


alexa104@pnw.edu

219-989-2829

LaShaunda Hill, MSN, RN

Clinical Placement Coordinator


hill416@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4154

Kristine Kuether

Undergraduate Program Secretary


kkuether@pnw.edu

219-989-2814

Paulette Renfus

RN-BSN Program Secretary


prenfus@pnw.edu

219-785-5454

Nancy Ross, AS

Assistant to the Dean


nancy.ross@pnw.edu

219-989-2818

Joe Verble, MBA, M-Ed, MACS

Coordinator Instr. Design/Tech.


jverble@pnw.edu

219-989-2841

Dawn Wasek

Graduate Program Secretary


dwasek@pnw.edu

(219)-989-2815

Kathleen Zamorski

RN-BSN Online Program Secretary


kzamorsk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2563