Staff

Meet the dedicated staff supporting PNW’s College of Nursing.

Nicole Hartford

Nicole Hartford

Online RN BSN Completion Academic Advisor


nhartfor@pnw.edu

219-989-2245

LaShaunda Hill, MSN, RN

LaShaunda Hill, MSN, RN

Clinical Placement Coordinator


hill416@pnw.edu

(219) 989-4154

Therese Johnson

Therese Marie Johnson

Academic Advisor


john2861@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2855

Kristine Kuether

Kristine Kuether

Undergraduate Program Secretary


kkuether@pnw.edu

219-989-2814

Patricia Mellon, M.A.

Patricia Mellon, M.A.

Online RN BSN Completion Academic Advisor


mellon@pnw.edu

219-989-2110

Hammond, NILS 225

Rosie Murphy

Rosie Murphy

Online RN BSN Completion Academic Advisor


murph322@pnw.edu

219-989-2051

Hammond, NILS 225

Paulette Renfus

Paulette Renfus

RN-BSN Program Secretary


prenfus@pnw.edu

219-785-5454

Westville, Tech 357

Nancy Ross, AS

Nancy Ross

Assistant to the Dean


nancy.ross@pnw.edu

219-989-2818

Hammond, NILS 225

PNW placeholder image

Jessica L. Schultz, M.S.-Ed

Graduate Academic Advisor


jverrill@pnw.edu

219-989-2847

PNW placeholder image

Ericka Taylor-Joseph

Academic Advisor


etaylorj@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5439

Westville, Tech 367

Joe Verble, MBA, M-Ed, MACS

Joe Verble, M.B.A., M.-Ed., MACS

Coordinator Instr. Design/Tech.


jverble@pnw.edu

219-989-2841

Hammond, NILS 225 and Westville, Tech 365

Dawn Wasek

Dawn Wasek

Graduate Program Secretary


dwasek@pnw.edu

(219)-989-2815

Hammond, NILS 225