Contact Us

Looking to connect with the Clerical and Service Staff Advisory Committee? Meet our officers and members!

Offices

Chair

PNW placeholder image

Rhonda Lanfear

Secretary V: Athletics


rlanfear@pnw.edu

989-2102

Vice Chair

PNW placeholder image

Amanda Timm

Administrative Assistant, School of Education and Counseling, Indianapolis Boulevard Counseling Center


aaiton@pnw.edu

219-989-2326

Secretary

PNW placeholder image

Deborah Kohler

Secretary V: Chancellor


dkohler@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2800

Treasurer

Jennifer Fraga

Jennifer Fraga

Administrative Assistant


fraga0@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3160

Student Union and Library Building (SULB) 320

Members

Candice Payne

Candice Payne

Administrative Secretary of TRIO Upward Bound


cypayne@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2392

Schneider Avenue Building, Room 1112

PNW placeholder image

Erika Bradford

Administrative Assistant


bradfoe@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5396

PNW placeholder image

Kalia Phillips

Secretary V: College of Business


phill300@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2388

Lori Staack

Lori Staack

Secretary


lstaack@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5619

PNW placeholder image

Marla Funk

Senior Administrative Assistant, Facilities Scheduler


marla.funk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2232

Susan Delatorre

Susan Delatorre

Secretary


delatorr@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2284

Hammond Campus, GYTE 251

PNW placeholder image

Will Lewis

Service Worker Day IV


wlewis@pnw.edu

989-3131