Our People

Kristyn Akert

Kristyn Akert

Academic and Student Success Advisor


kjakert@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2277

Gyte 171

Khair Al Shamaileh

Khair Al Shamaileh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering


kalshama@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8374

Hammond Campus, POTT 331

Ali Alavizadeh

Ali Alavizadeh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Industrial Engineering Technology


aalaviza@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3162

Hammond, Anderson Building 231

Jackie Albright

Jackie Albright

Multimedia Designer


nykiel0@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2206

Mitchell S. Alix, Ph.D.

Mitchell S. Alix, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology


malix@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5295

Westville Campus, SWRZ 111B

Jodi Allen is pictured.

Jodi Allen, D.N.P., RN, FNP-C

FNP Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor


jgallen@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2871

NILS 225

PNW placeholder image

Marcella Allen

Office of Research Specialist


allen214@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8363

LAWS 246

Donna Alt

Donna Alt

Computer Technology Specialist


donna.alt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-3178

Hammond, Powers 128

Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

Library Assistant


sdmacleo@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5316

LSF

Arifin Angriawan, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Managerial Studies


angriawan@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8031

Hammond, Anderson Building 378