Our People

Lana Bilyk

Lana Bilyk

Advisor


lbilyk@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2561

Gyte Building, Room 171G

Kimberly Brunt

Kimberly L. Brunt, Ph.D., H.S.P.P.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychology


kbrunt@pnw.edu

(219) 989-5251

Schwarz Hall 30G

Gisele Casanova

Gisele Casanova

Associate Professor


gmcasano@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2781

Porter Hall 218D

Cheryl DeLeon

Cheryl W. DeLeon

Associate Professor of Psychology


cdeleon@pnw.edu

(219) 785-5728

Schwarz 30B -Westville Campus Porter 218C-Hammond Campus

PNW placeholder image

Nerissa Germain-Cronister

Advisor


ngermain@pnw.edu

(219) 989-8300

Robert Hallock

Robert Hallock

Assistant Professor


rhallock@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2718

Porter Hall 211B

Alicia January

Alicia M. January

Assistant Professor of Psychology


aajanuar@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2576

Hammond, Porter Hall Room: 218A

Lori Petersen

Lori Petersen

Assistant Professor


peter394@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2541

Porter Hall 211A

David Pick

David Pick

Department Chair and Professor, Department of Psychology


pick@pnw.edu

(219) 989-2622

Purdue University Northwest, Porter Hall, 213

Christina Ragan

Christina M. Ragan, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology


ragan1@pnw.edu

219-785-5546

Westville, LSF 63